Board » Board Members

Board Members

Pat Bertpelle Patricia Bertapelle, Board President
Phone: (707) 529-6455
Email: pat@vbbn.com

 Ann Marie Davis

Ann Marie Davis, Board Clerk
Phone: (707) 291-1719
Email: kwasneski@mac.com

Edward McCutchen

Edward McCutchan, Board Member
Phone: (707) 433-1772
Email: emccutchan@sunmlaw.com

Scott Nielsen, Board Member
Phone: (707) 246-1101
Email: scott.daryl.nielsen@gmail.com

Term 2016-2020
(11/17/16) Appointed to fill vacancy

Kristen Brodrick

Kristen Brodrick, Board Member
Phone: (707) 217-6011
Email: brodrick@sonic.net
Term 2016-2018
*(11/17/16) Appointed to fill vacancy
 

Staff Support (not pictured)

Kris Menlove, Superintendent/Principal
Phone: (707) 433-3923
E-mail: kmenlove@westsideusd.org

Leslie Palmieri, Secretary
(707) 433-3923
E-mail: lpalmieri@westsideusd.org

Jamie Hunt, Business Office
(707) 433-3923 ext. 24
E-mail: jhunt@westsideusd.org