Board Members

Kristen Brodrick

 
Kristen Brodrick, Board President
Email: kbrodrick@westsideusd.org
 
Pat Bertpelle
Patricia Bertapelle, Board Clerk
Email: pbertapelle@westsideusd.org

 Ann Marie Davis

Ann Marie Davis , Board Member
Email: adavis@westsideusd.org

 

Carrie Kozubal

Carrie Kozubal, Board Member
Email: ckozubal@westsideusd.org

Scott Nielsen, Board Member
Email: snielsen@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707) 246-1101

Term 2016-2020
(11/17/16) Appointed to fill vacancy
 

Staff Support (not pictured)

Kris Menlove, Superintendent/Principal
Phone: (707) 433-3923
E-mail: kmenlove@westsideusd.org

Nicole Fleming, Secretary
(707) 433-3923
E-mail: nfleming@westsideusd.org

Jamie Hunt, Business Office
(707) 433-3923 ext. 24
E-mail: jhunt@westsideusd.org