Board of Trustees

Kristen Brodrick

 
Kristen Brodrick, Board President
Email: kbrodrick@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707) 217-6011

Term 2018-2022

 
Pat Bertpelle
Patricia Bertapelle, Board Clerk
Email: pbertapelle@westsideusd.org
 

Term 2020-2024

 

Janet Coleson , Board Member
Email:  jcoleson@westsideusd.org  
Phone: (707) 484-6506

Term 2020-2024

 Ann Marie Davis

Ann Marie Davis , Board Member
Email: adavis@westsideusd.org

Term 2018-2022

 

Allison Fraser Kosta, Board Member
Email: afraser@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707)

Term 2018-2022
(09/10/20) Appointed to fill vacancy

 

Staff Support (not pictured)

Rima Meechan, Superintendent/Principal and Secretary to the Board 
Phone: (707) 433-3923
E-mail: rmeechan@westsideusd.org 

 

Susanne Esquivel, District Secretary
(707) 433-3923
E-mail: sesquivel@westsideusd.org

 

Jamie Hunt, Business Office
(707) 433-3923 ext. 24
E-mail: jhunt@westsideusd.org