Board Members

Kristen Brodrick

 
Kristen Brodrick, Board President
Email: kbrodrick@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707) 217-6011

Term 2018-2022

 
Pat Bertpelle
Patricia Bertapelle, Board Clerk
Email: pbertapelle@westsideusd.org
 

Term 2018-2020

 Ann Marie Davis

Ann Marie Davis , Board Member
Email: adavis@westsideusd.org

Term 2018-2022

 

Allison Fraser Kosta, Board Member
Email: afraser@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707)

Term 2018-2022
(09/10/20) Appointed to fill vacancy

Scott Nielsen, Board Member
Email: snielsen@westsideusd.org
Phone: (707) 246-1101

Term 2016-2020
(11/17/16) Appointed to fill vacancy
 

Staff Support (not pictured)

Kris Menlove, Superintendent/Principal
Phone: (707) 433-3923
E-mail: kmenlove@westsideusd.org

Susanne Esquivel, InterimSecretary
(707) 433-3923
E-mail: sesquivel@westsideusd.org

Jamie Hunt, Business Office
(707) 433-3923 ext. 24
E-mail: jhunt@westsideusd.org