Staff Phone Directory

Unless indicated, staff contact is 707-433-3923 plus extension.
(Dial extension when you hear the main line message).
Staff Extension numbers are listed below.
If no extension listed, please contact the main the office (ext 10).

To email a staff member, please go to: Menu: Contact>Staff

Kris Menlove, Superintendent / Principal
Ext 12

James Greenwald, Transitional Kindergarten
Room A
Ext 25

Jennifer Kettmann, Kindergarten
Room K
Ext 21

Susan Dalton, First Grade
Room 1
Ext 22

Beth Mendez, Grade 2
Room 2
Ext 23

Sara Kee, Grade 3
Room 3
Ext 28

Lamiel Bjorkquist, Grade 4
Room 4
Ext 15

Mary Bedient, Grade 5
Room 5
Ext 16

Teresa Brooks, Grade 6
Room 6
Ext 14

Heidi Rochford, Resource Specialist
Room 8
Ext 20
Assistant: Charmaine Garland

Jamie Hunt, Business Manager
Ext 24

Susanne Esquivel, Office Manager
Ext 10

Leila McPhee, After Care Director
Ext 18
(707) 433-4541 After Care Direct Line

Sara Vaughn, Speech Therapist
Room 8
Ext 19

Garden Coordinator/Environmental Educator
Stefanie Freele

Mark Zastrow
Ext 30

School Nurse
Laura Hanki

School Psychologist
Matt Park

Special Education Instructional Assistants

Amy Bozeman

Charmaine Garland

Trish Evans