Staff Phone and Email Directory

Unless indicated, staff contact is 707-433-3923 plus extension.
(Dial extension when you hear the main line message).
If no extension listed, please contact the main the office (ext 10).

Rima Meechan, Superintendent / Principal
Ext 12   rmeechan@westsideusd.org

James Greenwald, Kindergarten
Ext 25  jgreenwald@westsideusd.org

Jennifer Kettmann, Grade 1
Ext 21  jkettmann@westsideusd.org 

Beth Mendez, Grade 2
Ext 22 bmendez@westsideusd.org 

Sara Kee, Grade 3
Ext 23 skee@westsideusd.org  

Lamiel Bjorkquist, Grade 4
Ext 15 lbjorkquist@westsideusd.org 

Susie Dalton, Grade 5
Ext 16 sdalton@westsideusd.org  

Teresa Brooks, Grade 6
Ext 14 tbrooks@westsideusd.org  

Heidi Rochford, Resource Specialist
Ext 20  hrochford@westsideusd.org 
Assistant: Charmaine Garland  

Jamie Hunt, Business Manager
Ext 24  jhunt@westsideusd.org  

Susanne Esquivel, Office Manager
Ext 10  sesquivel@westsideusd.org 

Leila McPhee, After Care Director
Ext 18  or directly (707) 433-4541   lmcphee@westsideusd.org  

Sara Vaughn, Speech Therapist
Ext 19  svaughn@westsideusd.org 

Stefanie Freele, Garden Coordinator/Environmental Educator
sfreele@westsideusd.org 

Mark Zastrow, Custodian
Ext 30 mzastrow@westsideusd.org 

Laura Hanki, School Nurse
lhanki@westsideusd.org 

Matt Park, School Psychologist
mpark@westsideusd.org  

Special Education Instructional Assistants

Charmaine Garland

Trish Evans

Instructional Assistants

Joyce Lucid 

Patty McHugh